1. BRICS-SSL-Collaboration-Working-Group-(SSL-WG)...
  2. Forum Manual-2014 Thailand International Forum...
  3. Global SSL Showcase Top100(2012)
  4. The ISA 2013 General Assembly Meeting Report
  5. Newsletter Volume II Issue 3

Shuji Nakamura

Laureate of 2014 Nobel Prize in Physics
Research Director of the Solid Stete Lighting & Energy Center
Professor of Materials, University of California, Santa Barbara


Guoqi Zhang

Professor of Delft University of Technology

George Craford

SSL Fellow of Lumileds

Ching Tang

Professor in the Chemical Engineering Department,  University of Rochester

Zhores Alferov Laureate of 2000 Nobel Prize in Physics
Hiroshi Amano Laureate of 2014 Nobel Prize in Physics
Professor of Graduate School of Engineering, Nagoya University
Bársony, István Director of Research Institute for Technical Physics and Materials Science
Professor of Hungarian Academy of Sciences
Robert Karlicek

Director of Smart Lighting Engineering Research Center
Professor of Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute

Harald Hass
Chair of Mobile Communication, Li-Fi Research & Development Center, Institute for Digital Communications

Professor of University of Edinburgh
Tran Quoc Khanh Professor and Head of the Laboratory of Lighting Technology, Technical University in Darmstadt
Total:16  Prevpage1 2 Nextpage